Skip to content ↓
Southfields Academy

Southfields Academy

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term
Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December
Autumn Half Term
Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
Spring Term
Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April
Spring Half Term
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Summer Term
Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July
Summer Half Term
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May