Skip to content ↓
Southfields Academy

Southfields Academy

Term Dates

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term
Monday 4th September – Wednesday 20th December for students, staff finish on 22nd.
Autumn Half Term
Friday 20th October – Monday 30th October
Spring Term
Monday 8th January – Thursday 29th March
Spring Half Term
Friday 9th February – Monday 19th February
Summer Term
Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July
Summer Half Term
Friday 25th May – Monday 4th June

Term Dates for 2018-2019 n.b. dates are to be confirmed with INSET days to be set.

2018 - 2019 

Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December
Autumn Half Term
Friday 19th October – Monday 29th October
Spring Term
Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April
Spring Half Term
Friday 15th February – Monday 24th February
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July
Summer Half Term
Friday 24th May – Monday 3rd June
Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May